FB pixel #200680414199004
 CALL 732-577-5545
Game Time Bar & Grill Top Golf Swing Suite

Game Time Bar & Grill

Special Hours

There are currently no special hours.

Normal Hours

MondayCLOSED

TuesdayCLOSED

Wednesday1 PM-12 AM

Thursday1 PM-12 AM

Friday1 PM-2 AM

Saturday12 PM-2 AM

Sunday12 PM-12 AM

Topgolf Swing Suite

Special Hours

There are currently no special hours.

Normal Hours

MondayCLOSED

TuesdayCLOSED

Wednesday12 PM-10 PM

Thursday12 PM-10 PM

Friday12 PM-12 AM

Saturday12 PM-12 AM

Sunday12 PM-10 PM

110 Schanck Road | Freehold, NJ
iPlay America's Gametime Bar & Grill

Live Entertainment

Kathleen Elle

Kathleen Elle

Live Entertainment

 Friday, June 4, 2021  7:00 pm
Mike Carlo

Mike Carlo

Live Entertainment

 Saturday, June 5, 2021  7:00 pm
Jay Robinson

Jay Robinson

Live Entertainment

 Friday, June 11, 2021  7:00 pm
The Jordan Collective

The Jordan Collective

Live Entertainment

 Friday, June 18, 2021  7:00 pm
Jack and The Aces

Jack and The Aces

Live Entertainment

 Saturday, June 19, 2021  7:00 pm
Chris P

Chris P

Live Entertainment

 Saturday, June 25, 2021  7:00 pm
Phil Engel

Phil Engel

Live Entertainment

 Saturday, June 26, 2021  7:00 pm
Sean Tobin

Sean Tobin

Live Entertainment

 Friday, July 2, 2021  7:00 pm
Kathleen Elle

Kathleen Elle

Live Entertainment

 Saturday, July 3, 2021  7:00 pm
Chris P

Chris P

Live Entertainment

 Friday, July 9, 2021  7:00 pm
Mike Carlo

Mike Carlo

Live Entertainment

 Friday, July 16, 2021  7:00 pm
The Jordan Collective

The Jordan Collective

Live Entertainment

 Saturday, July 17, 2021  7:00 pm
Jay Robinson

Jay Robinson

Live Entertainment

 Friday, July 23, 2021  7:00 pm
Kathleen Elle

Kathleen Elle

Live Entertainment

 Saturday, July 24, 2021  7:00 pm
Chris P

Chris P

Live Entertainment

 Friday, July 30, 2021  7:00 pm
Phil Engel

Phil Engel

Live Entertainment

 Saturday, July 31, 2021  7:00 pm

MORE SPECIALS

PLAN YOUR
PERFECT PARTY!

From Kid’s & Teen Birthday Parties to Adult Social Gatherings

PLAN YOUR EVENT!